Contacts

The Fulbright Office in Ukraine

Marta Kolomayets Director Fulbright Program in Ukraine mkolomayets@iie.org
Inna Barysh Deputy Director
Program Officer
Fulbright FFDP/Student Programs
ibarysh@iie.org
ffdp.ukraine@iie.org
student.ukraine@iie.org
Veronica Aleksanych Program Officer
Fulbright Scholar Programs
valeksanych@iie.org
scholar.ukraine@iie.org
Ivanna Fedorak Financial Manager ifedorak@iie.org
Marian Luniv Communications Coordinator mluniv@iie.org
Anna Pasenko Program Assistant/ FLTA Program Officer apasenko@iie.org
office.ukraine@iie.org
Olesya Kotsiumbas Program Assistant/Outreach Coordinator okotsiumbas@iie.org
Olena Illiasevych Program Assistant oilliasevich@iie.org
office.ukraine@iie.org



Natalia Moussienko President of the Ukrainian Fulbright Circl nataliamoussienko@gmail.com

The Fulbright Office in Ukraine

20 Esplanadna St., Room 904
Kyiv 01001 Ukraine
Telephone: (044) 287 07 77
Fax: (044) 230-2060
office.ukraine@iie.org


Просмотреть увеличенную карту

Contact form


 
FAQ

Contacts

Fulbright Program Office in Ukraine

Esplanadna str, 20, office 904

Kyiv, 01001, Ukraine

Tel: +380 (44) 287 07 77

Fax: +380 (44) 230 20 60

office.ukraine@iie.org